Reviews (8)

Date
Write review

Alex_Ari

Alfaleads is a good network with cool offers. Who prefers to run gambling and betting has the most options. Recently, it has integrated much more sweepstakes. The interface is easy for use. Constantly gets some gifts and bonuses, I apreciate it. The good network for the good traffic. There were no problems with Alpha.

Answer: 0

3 weeks ago

RPetrenko

Affiliate programs are different, affiliate programs do their job in every way. Profit everyone! Today I will briefly give feedback on working with Alfaleads. I know Alfa for a long time, I worked with them and with a couple of others - now I have something to compare with. Briefly, the conclusion: if you want to work normally in gamble, betting, sweepstakes, dating it's Alfaleads. You can't think - and the offer will be picked up alive, they can help and answer questions. Don't drive any evidently fraudulent traffic and keep your secrets with you. At rates everything is fine. If you work normally, you can also make private bets. Got high-quality traffic and looking for some extra income? Sign up with Alfaleads.

Answer: 0

2 months ago

MrFantastic

I worked with different affiliate network but on the basis of Alfaleads, the highest CTR of all is obtained. I liked that they not only give offers all over the world, but also can develop landing pages upon request (and, it is important, translate into the required language). Payments are stable, ahead of schedule and advances regularly. You can always work in a plus - the main thing is to start.

Answer: 0

2 months ago

3aR

One time I send traffic through Alfaleads. Then I paused. Now I sending traffic. Why did I stop? Were dealing with advertiser about quality of traffic: Alfaleads stand up at my side and gave an early payment. Eventually not once can't say that affiliate is bad. Pleased with everything :)

Answer: 0

3 months ago

JJ Max

On the go (I did not even ask) gave individual conditions. They just say that traffic is good. Nicely! They looked at it, evaluated it ourselves and offered it ourselves. They don’t throw money with them, they gave gifts. Invited to the conference - I will go to the next necessarily!

Answer: 0

3 months ago

FedorK

I work with Alfa and here are some pluses: +High bet +Huge selection of offers +Quick payouts +Responsive support +On request made for me app in 1 day +More than once received prizes from Alfaleads (Yeah, I talk about MacBook Pro and iPhone XS Max) Two words about minuses: -There were problems with the personal account but it's very quickly resolved -Because I work only 2 months with Alfaleads I can't receive early payments Summing up Alfaleads is the best gambling affiliate network I've ever worked with!

Answer: 0

3 months ago

Dedylexka

Hello, I would like to tell about this site. Convenient and simple interface, working with this site for several months. Payouts are always on time if traffic is confirmed. You can also agree on early payment. Responsive staff, I want to thank the manager Michael, always helps in any questions. Below is a screen for about

Answer: 0

4 months ago

Mikhail Funk

hi guys, i work with alfaleads, i want talk what it good affiliate network, they people can do payments every day if you good partner! i work with category dating and gambling, my source push and context trafic, if you find these offers then i advised looking alfaleads! i think it best affilieate network in world wide! i attach statistics from octeber.i'll be wait you in AWA Bangkok 2018!

Answer: 0

4 months ago

For registered users only

Your review

Your rate:

Thanks for subscribing!