Reviews (8)

Date
Write review

bao

They have tons of traffic, so it takes a while to find the right zoneid for the right offers. But once you find it, the rest is history! :)

Answer: 0

1 month ago

Commander

I like their good push and pop traffic, possibility to target on "hot" users only. Get real results with Propeller for half a year already

Answer: 0

1 month ago

Katya Teterya

Раньше нормально работали, а в прошлом месяце такой гавно траф начали лить, что теперь никто из моих знакомых его больше не льет!

Answer: 1

3 months ago

PropellerAds

PropellerAds

Уважаемая Катя, пришлите пожалуйста ваш аккаунт - проверим какой трафик лился и почему. Спасибо.

1 month ago

Michael Phuong

Pros: Multi-level targeting Lucrative referral program 100% fill-rate You can monetize even 404 pagesCons: Payment on a monthly basis First minimum payout $100 and for WIRE it is always $500 Adult traffic is NOT accepted

Answer: 0

3 months ago

Even Tobiesen

Good communication with AM. With no AM, takes a long time to get response from support, and hard to get technical questions answered. Smart CPM and CPA bidding. Good volumes for some geos, and decent quality. The push ads didn't work well.

Answer: 0

9 months ago

countesscat

Good quality pop ads.

Answer: 0

10 months ago

Roxana_92

Hey Team! For me it was super easy to get started as all accounts are activated instantly. I logged to my account and added all the domains that I started to monetize. great company!

Answer: 0

1 year ago

wu tang

I'm a newcomer here. Like the support, such as personal assistance via skype. Also, referral program has 5 %, additional income!

Answer: 0

2 years ago

For registered users only

Your review

Your rate:

Thanks for subscribing!